Home Page


Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) - Mrs Helen Fielder

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mrs Tracy Smith

Inclusion Manager & SENDCo - Mrs Liz Cook

Safeguarding Governor - Mrs Claudine Dunning.

Safeguarding Documents.

All our documents regarding safeguarding are available by clicking files below. Our Child Protection Policy was agreed by the Full Governing Body on 26th September 2016.


Children: Click on the page link below and you will find your very own page.