Home Page

Who’s Who at St Martin’s Primary School

Executive Headteacher: Jo McMorrin

Head of School:  Mrs Helen Fielder



Mrs Tracy Smith - Reception Robins

Miss Ally Sprague- Year 1 Sparrows
Mrs Hilary Fisher - Year 2 Doves

Miss Harriet Bridewell  - Year 3 Blackbirds
Miss Suzanne Harvey - Year 4 Woodpeckers            
Mrs Kim Hamblin - Year 5 Nightingales
Mrs Suzanne Browning - Year 6 Owls                   
Mrs Liz Cook - Non class-based Inclusion Manager and SEND
Miss Pat Heslop - Intervention Teacher

Mrs Tracy Smith - HLTA



Teaching Assistants:

Mr Chris Adlam      Mrs Nicky Cooper   Mrs Jayne Coughlan   

Mr Phil Grant       Mrs Annette Hayward      Miss Amelia Herrington       

Mrs Lorraine Kercher    Miss Bev Marsden        Mrs Carla Moors       

Mrs Anna Shaw       Mrs Tracy Smith       Mrs Alison Smith       

Mrs Carol Thomas       Mrs Tracey Wilson


Breakfast Club Supervisor


Midday Supervisors:

Mrs Tina Anslow           Mrs Lorraine Kercher     

Miss Amelia Herrington    Mrs Alison Smith       Mrs Tracy Smith   

Mr Chris Adlam


Kitchen Staff: Mrs Sam Tanner and  Mrs Jackie Welburn


Office Staff:

Mrs Clare King

Mrs Carrie Ashton


Caretaking and Cleaning Staff:
Mr Phil Grant (Site Manager)

Mrs Marilyn Butcher, Mrs Jan Coombes and Miss Sacha Coombes


Parent Support Advisor:

Miss Danielle Brignall


If you have any concerns about the welfare (including worries about radicalisation) of any of our children  please contact the following people:


Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Helen Fielder

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Tracy Smith

SENCo and Inclusion Manager: Mrs Liz Cook

Child Protection Governor: Mrs Claudine Dunning

Child protection leaflet